top of page
Sports: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent-Joshua Wiehle

Washed up Seniors

Now that the Fall athletics season is over, I look back on all the great moments I got to experience with my fellow seniors. Whether it's on the soccer pitch playing for SOC title or cheering in the stands for our football team on Friday nights, we were blessed to play for such a supportive community that turn out for games no matter the location.

I can now understand what the seniors before me had to go through, as we now are in their shoes; we are simply has-beens that now watch from the distant stands as compared to playing in games only a few short months ago. I am still grateful for my opportunity to represent our school as a falcon and can proudly say that I myself will support the future generations that will get to experience the opportunities that I had got to long before them.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page